Schedule & Results

Preliminary Schedules - Subject To Change

  Updated 03/12/14

 Nassau / Suffolk Motorized

 

  Point Drills  - N=Nassau Motorized, S=Suffolk Motorized

Date Day

Host

Pts Drill Time Application
6/7/14 Sat Lindenhurst Invitational Drill S    
6/13/14 Fri TOB / TNH Drill at MLFD Denton Ave   4:00 PM  
6/20/14 Fri Town Of Brookhaven Drill at Ridge      
6/20/14 Fri 7th Battalion / TOH Drill   6:00 PM  
6/28/14 Sat Selden Invitational Drill at Ridge S    
7/3/14 Thurs Joe Hunter Memorial at Hempstead   6:00 PM  
7/5/14 Sat Wm. St. George Memorial Drill   4:00 PM  
7/12/14 Sat Suffolk County Motorized Drill
Selden at Ridge
S    
7/12/14 Sat  Nassau County Motorized Drill at Hicksville N    
7/19/14 Sat Riverhead Invitational Drill S    
7/26/14 Sat Central Islip Invitational Drill NS    
8/2/14 Sat Hempstead N 10:00 AM  
8/9/14 Sat North Bellmore Drill at Merrick N 10:00 AM  
8/15/14 Fri NYS Board of Gov Mtg at Deerfield   10:00 AM  
8/15/14 Fri NYS Gen Membership at Deerfield   12:00 PM  
8/16/14 Sat New York State Championship Drill
at Deerfield
NS 9:00 AM  
8/22/14 Fri Islip Town Drill at Central Islip      
8/30/14 Sat Labor Day Drill at Hagerman S    
9/1/14 Mon West Hempstead Labor Day Drill
at Hempstead
N 10:00 AM  

 

 Nassau / Suffolk Old Fashioned

 

  Point Drills  - ON=Nassau Old Fash.  - OS=Suffolk Old Fash.

Date Day

Host

Pts Drill Time Application
5/31/14 Sat Zack Bernstein Memorial OF Drill
at Amityville Beach
ON    
6/14/14 Sat Miller Place / Rocky Point OF Drill
at Ridge
ON    
6/21/14 Sat 5th Battalion Drill   10:00 AM  
6/27/14 Fri 2,3,4 Battalion Drill      
7/11/14 Fri Nassau Co. OF at Hicksville ON    
7/27/14 Sun Malverne ON    
8/1/14 Fri NYS Old Fash Drill at Selden / Ridge ON    
8/15/14 Fri NYS Board of Gov Mtg at Deerfield   10:00 AM  
8/15/14 Fri NYS Gen Membership at Deerfield   12:00 PM  
9/6/14 Sat Bayville at Centre Island ON    
6/20/14 Sat 6th Battalion Drill      

 

 Nassau / Suffolk Parades

 

  Point Drills  - NP=Nassau Parade, SP=Suffolk Parade

Date Day

Host

Pts Parade Time Application
6/7/14 Sat Lindenhurst Invitational Parade      
6/21/14 Sat 5th Battalion Parade   6:00 PM  
6/21/14 Sat 7th Battalion Parade   6:00 PM  
6/28/14 Sat 4th Battalion Parade at Lakeview   6:00 PM  
7/12/14 Sat Nassau County Parade at Hicksville   6:00 PM  
8/2/14 Sat 3rd Battalion Parade   6:00 PM  
8/9/14 Sat 2nd Battalion Parade   6:00 PM  
8/9/14 Sat Islip Town Parade at East Islip      
8/15/14 Fri NYS Board of Gov Mtg at Deerfield   10:00 AM  
8/15/14 Fri NYS Gen Membership at Deerfield   12:00 PM  
8/17/14 Sun New York State Parade at Deerfield   1:00 PM  
9/20/14 Sat 6th Battalion Parade at Wantagh   5:00 PM  
 

 

 Western New York  
Date Day

Host

Drill Time Parade Time Application
6/21/14 Sat Sea Breeze at Point Pleasant 1:00 PM    
6/28/14 Sat North Greece 1:00 PM    
7/18/14 Fri Main-Transit 6:30 PM    
8/2/14 Sat Spencerport 1:00 PM    
8/16/14 Sat New York State Championship Drill
at Deerfield
9:00 AM    
8/17/14 Sun New York State Parade at Deerfield   1:00 PM  
8/23/14 Sat Point Pleasant 12:00 PM    

 

 Northern New York  
Date Day

Host

Drill Time Parade Time Application
6/7/14 Sat West Carthage 10:00 AM 7:00 PM  
6/14/14 Sat Deerfield 12:00 PM    
6/21/14 Sat Louisville 1:00 PM    
7/19/14 Sat Lake Placid 12:00 PM    
7/26/14 Sat Copenhagen 12:00 PM 7:00 PM  
8/2/14 Sat Elsmere (B-Truck Only Drill) 12:00 PM    
8/16/14 Sat New York State Championship Drill
at Deerfield
9:00 AM    
8/17/14 Sun New York State Parade at Deerfield   1:00 PM  
8/30/14 Sat Norfolk 12:00 PM    

 

 Nassau / Suffolk Juniors

Date Day

Host

Drill Time
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

Home - Schedule & Results - Team Summaries - Point Totals - Parade Results - Lineups - Announcements - Archives - Records - State Champions - Point Champions
Video  - Drill Locations - Track Records - Officers - Meetings  - Rule Change Form - By-Law Change Form - Application for Membership


Copyright 1998 - 2014 - NYSDRILLTEAMS.COM